Natures Destruction

Wow, the devastation from the recent storms throughout the South is unbelievable. I cannot even imagine what I would do if put in that position. The death toll has neared 300 people with thousands of others injured and displaced. As I sit her frustrated because I have been studying all day in Bellingham, these pictures and videos put everything into perspective. It is very humbling to see natures destruction, my thoughts are prayers go out to everyone who has been affected.

Leave a Reply

